lasasphoto.blogg.se

Fnaf 1 logo
Fnaf 1 logo








fnaf 1 logo

My wife is six weeks pregnant and she spent last night in fear because of what was being said online. I’d like to think that the last seven years would have given me the benefit of the doubt in regards to how I try to treat people, but there I was, trending on twitter for being a homophobe, getting doxed, with people threatening to come to my house. I’ve debated greatly how best to address this, including not addressing it at all, but with so many people from the LGBT community in the fanbase that I love, that’s not an option. On Saturday, Cawthon responded to blowback over the donations in a Reddit thread, saying, in part: Those donations, totaling more than $42,000 and made almost exclusively to Republican lawmakers and politicians, were publicized on Reddit and Twitter last week, leading to criticism of Cawthon’s politics and how his donations directly impacted his own player base. Mitch McConnell, former Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Ben Carson, and former President Donald Trump. The kindness shown to me has been surreal.”Ĭawthon’s inclusion of the LGBTQ community in his statement is a reference to recent controversy over the game maker’s political donations to Republican politicians, including Sen. I have been shown tremendous love and support over this last week, a lot of which has come from the LGBTQ community. All of this is to say that I am retiring. I miss making games for my kids, I miss doing it just for fun, and I missing making rpgs even though I stink at it.

#Fnaf 1 logo series

“But here on the seventh anniversary of the first game’s trailer, as I realize that I was in my mid-30s when I created the series and now I’m approaching my mid-40s, I realize that I miss a lot of things that I got to focus on before FNAF became such a success. I’ve tried to make some good games (let the debate ensue), and I’ve witnessed the creation of possibly the most creative and talented fanbase on the planet.

fnaf 1 logo

“I’ve been shown great kindness and I’ve tried to show great kindness in return. “I’ve had a blessed, fulfilling, and rich career,” Cawthon said on his website. In a statement, Cawthon said that he will continue to make games as a hobby and for his children, and that he’s handing off the Five Nights at Freddy’s property to another developer. The creator of the Five Nights at Freddy’s series, Scott Cawthon, says he is retiring from public game development.










Fnaf 1 logo